site.xml 2.13 KB
Newer Older
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>

<!--
License
-->

<project xmlns="http://maven.apache.org/DECORATION/1.3.0"
    xmlns:xsi="http://www.w3.org/2001/XMLSchema-instance"
    xsi:schemaLocation="http://maven.apache.org/DECORATION/1.3.0 http://maven.apache.org/xsd/decoration-1.3.0.xsd">
  <skin>
11 12 13 14
	<groupId>org.apache.maven.skins</groupId>
	<artifactId>maven-fluido-skin</artifactId>
	<version>1.4</version>
<!--
15 16 17
    <groupId>org.apache.maven.skins</groupId>
    <artifactId>maven-stylus-skin</artifactId>
    <version>1.5</version>
18
-->
19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53
  </skin>
  <body>
    <menu name="Overview">
      <item name="Introduction" href="index.html"/>
      <item name="Roadmap" href="roadmap.html"/>
      <item name="Developer Resources" href="dev/index.html" collapse="true">
       <item name="System Architecture" href="dev/architecture.html"/>
       <item name="Source documentation" href="./apidocs/index.html"/>
      </item>
<!--
      <item name="Goals" href="plugin-info.html"/>
      <item name="Usage" href="usage.html"/>
      <item name="FAQ" href="faq.html"/>
      <item name="Migrate" href="migrate.html"/>
      <item name="Maven 3" href="maven-3.html"/>-->
    </menu>
    <menu ref="modules" />
    <menu ref="parent" />
    <menu ref="reports" />
<!--
    <menu name="Examples">
      <item name="Creating Content" href="/examples/creating-content.html"/>
      <item name="Configuring the Site Descriptor" href="/examples/sitedescriptor.html"/>
      <item name="Building a multi-module site" href="/examples/multimodule.html"/>
      <item name="Configuring Reports" href="/examples/configuring-reports.html"/>
      <item name="Configuring Site Run" href="/examples/siterun.html"/>
      <item name="Adding a Protocol to Deploy the Site" href="/examples/adding-deploy-protocol.html"/>
      <item name="Changing the Template File" href="/examples/templatefile.html"/>
      <item name="Creating Skins" href="/examples/creatingskins.html"/>
      <item name="Excluding Document Formats" href="/examples/moduleexcludes.html"/>
      <item name="Deploying to sourceforge.net" href="/examples/site-deploy-to-sourceforge.net.html"/>
    </menu>
    -->
  </body>
</project>